Deleted Signal Messages Linger on macOS
Messages from the Signal desktop application for Mac are not deleted from the machine, but are instead copied to the notifications bar, where they persist, a security researcher warns.
http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/Securityweek/~3/EqWqeVQ19kY/deleted-signal-messages-linger-macos







